A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Missing argument 1 for About::top()

Filename: controllers/about.php

Line Number: 17

TOP AESTHETICS CORPORATION CO.,LTD. นำเข้า จัดจำหน่าย และรับซ่อมเครื่องมือแพทย์

INTRODUCTION


CEO: Mr.Somchai R Rin
Company name: Top Aesthetics Corporation Co.,Ltd.
Adress: 609/164 Nawamin Road, Klongkum, Beungkum, Bangkok 10230, Thailand
Tel. (66) 2 944 1728, Fax. (66) 2 949 7568
www.top-aes.com Somchaiarr@hotmail.com

HISTORY


Top Aesthetics Corporation Co.,Ltd. Was established in the early of 2004. We have worked long leading in medical field focused on aesthetic device and we've retained good reputation from customers in domestic market. With over USD$ 10.5 million of annual turnover in 2010, we've build a string team with quality support from domestic clinics and the hospital, more than 100 client. We provide the equipment, service, education and training.
To offer its cosmetics laser technology directly to the customer, we've just made a small group lipolysis work shop at Skin Hospital in Bangkok.

STRUCTURE OF ORGANIZATION


Subject is a limited liability company and its internal ultimate authority is CEO. The General Manager is held exclusively responsible for daily management.
Number of Employees: 25
Main Business: Medical Device
Product and Service: Subject mainly produces an aesthetics instrumet.

SALE INFORMATION


Domestic 100%
Regions Bangkok and big city is main region of sale target.
Major the client group are doctors in clinics and hospital.

Sale Team Generally 15 day's credit is extended to first time clients and those with a short period of corporation. Those with a long period of corporation or of good credit standing are usually granted a 30-60 days credit.

DISTRIBUTION


Beijing Top Laser 2004 www.toplaser.com
Beijing Syntech 2006 www.syntechlaser.com
Didona-Inc. 2008 www.sellaslaser.com
SNJ Co.,Ltd 2010 www.quantel-derma.com

CUSTOMER


Asoke Skin Hospital, Bangkok www.skinhospital.co.th
Ramkhamhaeng Hospital, Bangkok www.ram-hosp.co.th
Pattaya International Hospital, Pattaya, Chonburi www.pih-inter.com
Chularat Hospital, Samutprakan www.chularat.com
Pormkasem Clinic www.pormkasemclinic.com
Romrawin Skin Body Rejuvenation Clinic www.romrawin.com
Pewdee Clinic Skin and Laser Center www.pewdeeclinic.com
Pruksaclinic www.pruksaclinic.com
Tanaporn Clinic www.tanapornclinic.com
Cosmacare Clinic www.cosmacareclinic.com
Wuttisak Clinic www.wuttisakclinic.com
Nitipon Clinic www.nitiponclinic.com
Pongsak Clinic www.pongsak-clinic.com

QUALITY POLICY


Keep leading in up-to-date technology. high quality product and good service is always our goal. Your trust and support make us succeed, Top Aesthetics Corporation Co.,Ltd. will work hard constantly for supplying the best thing to customer.

Back to top